NutzWorld SportzNutz EntertainmentNutz ComputerNutz GamezNutz TinyStart InfoTiki News

2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards: The Complete Winners List

One of the biggest nights in pop music is here! 

This year’s sixth annual iHeartRadio Music Awards kicked off at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on Thursday night and brought out some of music’s most celebrated artists and most popular bands for an unforgettable evening of bombastic music acts and memorable acceptance speeches.

The star-studded show, hosted by rapper and Masked Singer winner T-Pain, is set to feature performances by Alicia Keys, Ariana Grande, Ella Mai, Travis Barker, Lauv, Halsey, the Backstreet Boys, Kacey Musgraves and John Legend, to name just a few.

However, the real reason for the big night is to celebrate the artists fans love, and Cardi B leads the pack with a jaw-dropping 14 nominations in total, with Drake following behind with an impressive eight nominations.

Check out the full list of winners, *in bold*, below. ET will be updating with all the newest winners throughout the show.

Song of the Year:

“Better Now” – Post Malone
“Girls Like You” – Maroon 5 featuring Cardi B
“God’s Plan” – Drake
“Perfect” – Ed Sheeran
*“The Middle” – Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey*

Female Artist of the Year: 

*Ariana Grande*
Camila Cabello
Cardi B
Dua Lipa

Male Artist of the Year:  

Ed Sheeran
Kendrick Lamar

Post Malone
Shawn Mendes

Best Duo/Group of the Year: 

*5 Seconds Of Summer*
Imagine Dragons
Maroon 5
Panic! At The Disco
twenty one pilots

Best Collaboration:

*“Finesse (Remix)” Bruno Mars featuring Cardi B*
“Girls Like You” – Maroon 5 featuring Cardi B
“I Like It” – Cardi B featuring Bad Bunny and J Balvin
“Meant To Be” – Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line
“The Middle” – Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey

Best New Pop Artist:


Alternative Rock Song of

Article source:

About Michael