NutzWorld SportzNutz EntertainmentNutz ComputerNutz GamezNutz TinyStart InfoTiki News

Entertainment planner: April 25-May 8 – TribLIVE – Tribune

Thursday April 25

“The Drowsy Chaperone,” Little Lake Theatre, Canonsburg. Through May 11. 724-745-6300 or littlelake.org

Yarn/Derek Woods Band, Club Cafe, Pittsburgh. 866-468-3401 or ticketweb.com/clubcafe

Friday April 26

Joe Garuccio, Lounge at LeMont, Mt. Washington. 412-431-3100 or lemontpittsburgh.com

Spring Gallery Crawl, Pittsburgh Cultural District. 412-456-6666 or trustarts.org

Saturday April 27

Rhonda Vincent and the Rage, Lamp Theatre, Irwin. 724-367-4000 or lamptheatre.org

Sunday April 28

Purse Bash, Elks Lodge 377, Leechburg. 724-842-8071

Wednesday May 1

Grant Street tour, hosted by Pittsburgh History Landmarks Foundation, Pittsburgh. 412-471-5808 or phlf.org

John Noble’s Westmoreland Night of the Stars, The Palace Theatre, Greensburg. Also May 2. 724-836-8000 or thepalacetheatre.org

Thursday May 2

“Songs for a New World,” Greensburg Civic Theatre production, Greensburg Garden and Civic Center. Through May 4. 724-836-8000 or thepalacetheatre.org

Friday May 3

“Annie,” Stage Right Arts in Education program, Lamp Theatre, Irwin. Also May 4. 724-367-4000 or lamptheatre.org

Dancing With the Celebrities, Animal Friends of Westmoreland fundraiser, The Palace Theatre, Greensburg. Also May 2. 724-836-8000 or thepalacetheatre.org

Eric Church, PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh. 800-745-3000 or arenapittsburgh.org

“Kalamazoo,” The Theatre Factory, Trafford. Through May 12. 412-374-9200 or thetheatrefactory.org

“The View From My Easel: Pastel Landscapes of the East Coast,” works by Stan Sperlak, Southern Alleghenies Museum of Art at Ligonier Valley, Ligonier Township. Through August 4. 724-238-6015 or sama-art.org

Saturday May 4

“And That’s Why We Drink: A Paranormal and True Podcast,” Rex Theater, Pittsburgh. 412-381-6811 or rextheater.net

“Brown Butterfly,” video, dance and music based on the movements of Muhammad Ali, Kelly Strayhorn Theater, Pittsburgh. 412-322-0292 or kentearts.or

Comedy Night with Bill Crawford, VFW Post 894, Natrona Heights. 412-801-1781

Royal Ball, Gemini Children’s Theater fundraiser, Pittsburgh Field Club, Fox Chapel. 412-243-6464 or geminitheater.org

Westmoreland Earth Day, Winnie Palmer Nature Reserve at Saint Vincent College, Unity. 724-537-5284 or wpnr.org

Sunday May 5

Celebration of Native American Culture, The Westmoreland Museum of American Art, Greensburg. 724-837-1500 or thewestmoreland.org

Free Museum Day, six Ligonier Valley-area museums. ligonier.com

Pittsburgh Youth Symphony Orchestra, season finale concert,

Article source: https://triblive.com/local/pittsburgh-allegheny/entertainment-planner-april-25-may-8/

About Michael